Composition of Board:

The Board comprises of

1.	Savita Kesarwani,	Promoter Director & Chairperson	(DIN: 02237455)
2.	Pankaj Kumar Jain,	Promoter Director	(DIN: 05217677)
3.	CS. Mayuri Sinha,	Director (Independent)	(DIN: 08915515)

4. FCS. Goloka Behari Padhi, Company Secretary

The Company is a Board governed Company and executives appointed under them do carryout their assigned / respective key responsibility area under due guidance of the Board.

Vigil Mechanism

Mrs. Mayuri Sinha, Director is nominated and entrusted upon the responsibilities to oversee vigil mechanism and perform the role of the audit committee for the purpose of Vigil Mechanism in compliance of section 177(9) and (9) (b) to whom other directors and employees may report their concern as per the Vigil (Whistle Blower) Mechanism. The Vigil (Whistle Blower) Mechanism aims to provide a channel to the Directors and employees to report genuine concerns about unethical behavior, actual or suspected fraud, or violation of the Codes of Conduct or policies.